EDITORIAL BOARD

CHAIRPERSON

Prof. Dhrubajyoti Chattopadhyay Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Academic Affairs) University of Calcutta

EDITOR

Mr. Snehamay Bhattacharya Head, Department of Commerce

ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Prof. Swagata Sen Professor & Dean Department of Commerce Dr. J. K. Das Professor Department of Commerce

Dr. Tanupa Chakraborty Associate Professor Department of Commerce Dr. Bikram Singh Assistant Professor Department of Commerce

SECRETARY

Prof. Basab Chaudhuri Secretary, UCAC

MEMBERS

Prof. J. Bhattacharyya, Prof. S. Banerjea, Prof. R. K. Ghosal, Prof. S. Chakraborti, Prof. M. Saha, Prof. D. K. Chakravorty, Prof. D. R. Dandapat, Prof. Kanika Chatterjee, Prof. R. Dasgupta, Dr. A. Sana, Dr. R. P. Choudhary, Mr. P. Lama

- Advertisement and business enquiries: Prof. Basab Chaudhuri, Registrar, University of Calcutta, Kolkata – 700 073, India.
- Subscription to be sent to the Registrar, University of Calcutta, Senate House, Kolkata-700 073, and draft to be drawn in favour of Pro-Vice Chancellor, Business Affairs & Finance, University of Calcutta. Please mention clearly that the subscription is for Business Studies.

Note : The views expressed by the authors in the articles contained in this edition of the journal are their own. The editor, associate editors and other members of the editorial board do not owe any legal responsibility, individually or jointly, for either the originality of such articles, or for the contents of the same.